Opt-In/Opt-Out Telemetry #27
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Adding options in the Rust library to opt-in/opt-out of telemetry. Default should be opt-in.
Depends on #26