Remove hardcoded 150 days selector #35
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Quite hosts and policy preparation are hard coded to use 150 days of history, this should be select-able.
Fixed by
797d0f4462