Closes #1 #10
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/queue"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Implemented Queue Feature
New command:
!skip
Updated Wiki to include new command